حول بوزر

من نحن؟

Zhejiang Bosuer Motion Apparatus Co., Ltd هو مصنع جدير بالثقة تأسس في عام 2002 ولديه شغف لتعزيز ثقافة السباق على الطرق الوعرة ومكرس لتلبية احتياجات تجار الجملة والتجار وأصحاب العلامات التجارية.

1990
سنة التأسيس
1 +
طراز السيارة
1 +
التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع
1
خط الإنتاج
1
خط التعبئة والتغليف
10000 +
القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية

لقد برزنا كشركة رائدة في تصنيع وبيع الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة والمركبات الصالحة لجميع التضاريس مع أكثر من 40 طرازًا وأكثر من 60 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع. تتمتع شركة Bosuer بخبرة تمتد إلى 22 عامًا في هذا المجال، كما أنها رائدة في مجال الابتكارات. تشمل نتائج الابتكار لدينا أول محرك صيني مبرد بالهواء بأربعة صمامات سعة 250 سم مكعب ومحرك متوازن بأربعة صمامات مبرد بالهواء سعة 300 سم مكعب مع عمود توازن من سبائك التيتانيوم. جميع منتجاتنا فعالة من حيث التكلفة، ومتينة، وفريدة من نوعها، وتلبي احتياجات الجميع.

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على معايير التميز في الصناعة لأننا ندير مختبرًا مجهزًا بأحدث التقنيات وأعلى مستويات الجودة ومعدات الاختبار الأكثر شمولاً. إن خطوط الإنتاج الخمسة لدينا، وثلاثة خطوط تعبئة، وخط اختبار تمكننا من تقديم قدرة تصنيع تصل إلى 120,000 مركبة كاملة.

نحن نفخر بحصولنا على شهادة المصنع العالمي والعديد من الشهادات الأخرى

يزدهر مصممونا في تشمير سواعدهم لتصميم المنتجات التي تلبي احتياجاتك. وبما أننا نتمتع بعقلية النمو التي رسخت التعاون، فقد عقدنا شراكة مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمحركات المشهورة.

قامت شركة Bosuer بتطوير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات - الدراجات النارية للطرق الوعرة، دراجات الحفرة, دراجات قذره، 110 سم مكعب، 125 سم مكعب، و 150 سم مكعب مركبات رياضية رباعية الدفع - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ليس هذا فحسب، بل قمنا أيضًا بتسجيل علاماتنا التجارية مثل BOSUER/MOJO Racing، التي تغطي أكثر من 50 دولة أو منطقة على مستوى العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نمتلك فريق سباق Bosuer يضم العديد من سائقي السباق المحترفين الذين شاركوا في أكثر من 100 حدث محلي وأجنبي وحصلوا على العديد من جوائز السباق المرموقة.

Bosuer - ملتزمون بفهم احتياجاتك

سواء كنت من عشاق الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة، أو تاجر جملة، أو تاجر، أو علامة تجارية، فإن Bosuer تسعى جاهدة لفهم التحديات التي تواجهها. مع نهجنا المصمم خصيصًا، نحن نلبي احتياجاتك. علاوة على ذلك، إذا كنت تريد مقارنة منتجات المنافسين، فإن مجموعة منتجاتنا تتيح لك مقارنة البحث والتطوير والتكنولوجيا وفعالية التكلفة في المصنع مع المنافسين المحليين.

مزايا بوزر

يمكنك جني العديد من الفوائد إذا اخترت Bosuer كشريك التصنيع الخاص بك.

تتميز منتجاتنا بدراجات نارية للطرق الوعرة عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة ومزودة بمحركات من الدرجة الأولى. ومن خلال الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات، فإننا نضمن تقديم كل منتج يتميز عن المنافسين.

نقوم باستمرار بتحديث منتجاتنا وفقًا لأحدث الاتجاهات ونعتمد تكنولوجيا جديدة لجعل سوق منتجاتنا تنافسية.

تعمل منتجاتنا، التي تنتشر في أكثر من 30 دولة، على تعزيز تواجدنا العالمي وتوسيع نطاق وصولنا إلى الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من الدراجات الترابية إلى دراجات الحفرة، ودراجات الموتوكروس إلى مركبات الدفع الرباعي الرياضية، فإن منتجاتنا الرائجة مصنوعة من تصميمات فريدة، مما يساعدك على الاحتفاظ بقاعدة عملاء مخلصين.

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع أبرز الشركات المصنعة للمحركات، لنوفر لك أحدث تقنيات المحركات في مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات. علاوة على ذلك، تحتوي مجموعة منتجاتنا على أحجام مختلفة من المحركات المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات السوق. وهذا يعزز الأداء العام والقدرات الديناميكية لمنتجاتنا.

مهمة

مهمتنا هي تعزيز ثقافة السباق على الطرق الوعرة. نحن نقدم مركبات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة لجميع التضاريس، وخاصة الدراجات النارية للطرق الوعرة، لتحقيق هدفنا. نريد تعزيز سمعة منتجاتنا وعلاماتنا التجارية على المستويين الوطني والدولي.
في Bosuer، لدينا أحدث المعدات وأحدث التقنيات، ونقوم بدمج البحث والتطوير لتصنيع المنتجات التي يمكن أن تزدهر في صناعة الرياضات الخارجية، مما يمكّننا من أن نصبح رائدين في منتجات الرياضات الخارجية. قيمنا الأساسية تلهمنا لتحقيق أهدافنا.

رؤية

نحن نتصور أن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن خلال تشكيل مستقبل صناعة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق، نريد تعزيز نمو هذا القطاع. وكوننا ملتزمين برؤيتنا، فإننا نقوم بإعادة تعريف صناعة تصنيع الدراجات النارية من خلال الجمع بين أحدث الاتجاهات والإبداع.

قيمنا

إن قيمنا الأساسية، مثل النزاهة والشفافية والاحترام والعمل الجاد والصدق، تدفعنا إلى تحقيق أهدافنا. علاوة على ذلك، نحن نؤمن بالتعاون وقد عقدنا شراكة مع العديد من شركات تصنيع المحركات لتقديم منتجات موثوقة وتنافسية.

تنعكس الاستدامة في منتجاتنا. نحن ملتزمون بتصنيع المنتجات التي لها تأثير ضئيل على البيئة.

نحن نلتزم بوعودنا ونقدم إمدادات كبيرة متسقة دون التأثير على محفظتك.

ماركة

نجحت العلامات التجارية BOUSER وMOJO Racing في تسجيل اسمها على المستويين المحلي والدولي نظرًا لالتزامها باستيعاب العلامة التجارية. إن مشاركة فريق BOUSER Racing في العديد من المسابقات والأنشطة المحلية تدل على دوره في تعزيز ظهور علامته التجارية.

إلى جانب تحسين التعرف على العلامة التجارية على المستويين الوطني والدولي، تعمل هذه الخطوة الإستراتيجية أيضًا على تعزيز الشعور بالوحدة والعاطفة والتفاني بين عشاق الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة.

صديقة للبيئة

نحن نعطي الأولوية للبيئة الصديقة للبيئة ونلتزم بالاستدامة في جميع عملياتنا. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ تدابير صارمة لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والغازات التي قد تتولد خلال مرحلة الإنتاج لضمان الاستدامة والتخفيف من مخاطر التلوث البيئي. علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نضمن إدارة المنتجات الثانوية بشكل فعال لدعم الإنتاج الأنظف الذي ينعكس في رؤيتنا.

أحدثت Bosuer ثورة في صناعة الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة من خلال ابتكاراتها وتقنياتها ومنتجاتها الرائدة. ومن خلال الاستفادة من خبرتنا، قمنا بإنشاء منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية المستوى تلبي احتياجات العلامات التجارية وتجار الجملة والمتحمسين.

كونها شركة تصنيع دراجات نارية مبتكرة للطرق الوعرة، تساعدك Bosuer في الحصول على ميزة تنافسية في الصناعة وتمنحك تجربة مذهلة لا مثيل لها. تفاعل معنا واحصل على منتجات عالية الجودة وشراكة دائمة!

تواصل معنا الآن

يرجى تمكين JavaScript في متصفحك لإكمال هذا النموذج.

arAR

About Bosuer

Who We Are?

Nestled in Tongqin Town, Zhejiang Bosuer Motion Apparatus Co., Ltd was founded in 2002 with a passion for fostering an off-road racing culture and dedicated to catering to the needs of wholesalers, dealers, and brands.

1990
Year of establishment
1 +
car model
1 +
patented technology
1
production line
1
Packaging line
10000 +
Annual production capacity

We have emerged as a leading off-road motorcycle and all-terrain vehicle manufacturer with more than 40 models and 60+ patented technologies. Bosuer boasts 22 years of industry expertise and is the pioneer in innovations. Our innovation outcomes include China’s first 4-valve air-cooled 250cc engine and a 300cc balanced, four-valve air-cooled engine with a titanium alloy balance shaft. All our products are cost-effective, durable, unique, and cater to the needs of everyone.

We are dedicated to maintaining industry standards of excellence since we operate a laboratory equipped with cutting-edge technology, the highest quality, and the most comprehensive testing equipment. Our five production lines, three packaging lines, and a testing line empower us to deliver the manufacturing capacity of 120,000 complete vehicles.

We pride ourselves on holding World Factory certification and numerous others

Our designers thrive on rolling up their sleeves to design products that cater to your needs. Since we have a growth mindset that has ingrained collaboration, we have partnered with many renowned engine manufacturers.

Bosuer has developed a wide range of products – off-highway motorcycles, pit bikes, dirt bikes, 110cc, 125cc, and 150cc sports ATVs – just to name a few. Not only this, but we have also registered our own brands like BOSUER/MOJO Racing, covering 50+ countries or regions globally. Additionally, we own a Bosuer racing team featuring many professional racing drivers who have participated in over 100 domestic and foreign events and secured multiple prestigious racing awards.

Bosuer - Committed to Understand Your Needs

Whether you are an off-road motorcycle enthusiast, wholesaler, dealer, or brand, Bosuer strives hard to understand the challenges you face. With our tailored approach, we cater to your needs. Moreover, if you want to benchmark against competitor’s products, our product lineup allows you to compare the factory’s R&D, technology, and cost-effectiveness with local competitors.

Advantages Of Bosuer

You can reap a multitude of benefits if you choose Bosuer as your manufacturing partner.

Our products boast affordable, high-quality off-road motorcycles with top-tier engines. Leveraging cutting-edge technology, we ensure to deliver each product that stands out from the competitors.

We continuously upgrade our products according to the latest trends and adopt new technology to make our products market competitive.

Spanning over 30 countries, our products are fostering our worldwide presence and extending our market reach across the globe.

From dirt bikes to pit bikes, motocross bikes to sports ATVs, our trendsetting products are made of unique designs, helping you retain a loyal customer base.

We have partnered with leading engine manufacturers, providing you with cutting-edge engine technology in a vast range of products. Further, our product lineup has different engine sizes tailored to the market’s needs. This enhances the overall performance and dynamic capabilities of our products.

Mission

Our mission is to boost off-road racing culture. We offer innovative and top-quality all-terrain vehicles, particularly off-road motorcycles, to accomplish our aim. We want to enhance the reputation of our products and brands on national and international levels.
At Bosuer, we have state-of-the-art equipment and the latest technology, and we integrate R&D to manufacture products that can flourish in the outdoor sports industry, empowering us to become a leader in outdoor sports products. Our core values are inspiring us to achieve our goals.

Vision

We envision becoming the leading off-road motorcycle manufacturer worldwide. By shaping the future of the outdoor sports industry, we want to boost the growth of this sector. Being dedicated to our vision, we are redefining the motorcycle manufacturing industry by combining the latest trends and creativity.

Our Values

Our core values, such as integrity, transparency, respect, hard work, and honesty, drive us to achieve our goals. Moreover, we believe in collaboration and have partnered with many engine manufacturing companies to deliver reliable and competitive products.

Sustainability is reflected in our products. We are dedicated to manufacturing products that have minimal impact on the environment.

We adhere to our promises and provide consistent bulk supply without denting your wallet.

Brand

BOUSER and MOJO Racing brands have successfully registered their name at local and international levels since it is committed to brand internalization. The participation of the BOUSER Racing Team in several domestic competitions and activities signifies its role in enhancing its brand visibility.

Besides improving brand recognition at the national and international levels, this strategic move also fosters a sense of unity, passion, and dedication among off-road motorcycle enthusiasts.

Eco-friendly

We prioritize an eco-friendly environment and are committed to sustainability throughout our operations. We have implemented strict measures to treat wastewater and gasses that may be generated during the production phase to ensure sustainability and mitigate the risk of environmental pollution. Furthermore, we ensure byproducts management effectively to support a cleaner production reflected in our vision.

Bosuer has revolutionized the off-road motorcycle industry with its innovations and groundbreaking technologies and products. Leveraging our expertise, we have created cost-effective and top-tier products that cater to the needs of brands, wholesalers, and enthusiasts.

Being an innovative off-road motorcycle manufacturer, Bosuer helps you get a competitive edge in the industry and gives you an incredible experience like no other. React out to us and get top-quality products and a lasting partnership!

Get in touch now
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.